Discos 2018

Discos 2018

Quiz Nights 2018

Quiz Night 2018

Holiday Opening Times – The end of 2017 …

Here they are:-

Christmas Eve – Sunday 24th December 2017 – 12 noon to 11 pm

Christmas Day – Monday 25th December 2017 – 12 noon to 3 pm

Boxing Day – Tuesday 26th December 2017 – 12 noon to 12 am

The remainder of the week as usual

New Year’s Eve – Sunday 31st December 2017 – 12 noon to 2 am

New Year’s Day – Monday 1st January 2018 12 –  12 noon to 12 am

 

 

Tagged with: ,

Christmas Disco – Saturday 23rd December 2017

Christmas Disco Poster

Boogie Street Appearing on Saturday 18th November 2017

Boogie Street

They’re Braving the Shave!

Brave the Shave Poster

QUIZ Nights – November and December 2017

QUIZ Night November - December 2017

Tagged with:

Halloween: Saturday 28th October 2017

Halloween 2017

Tagged with:

Sax Appeal – Saturday 30th September – 9:30pm

Sax Appeal

Conservative Branch Summer Lunch – 16th July 2017

Summer Lunch Poster

Club Disco – Saturday 24th June

Disco 24th June

Live Music – Saturday 6th May – Paul Keyes

Paul Keyes

Top